Home News Workings Diagrams Fleet History Events Gallery Features Q&A Links Contact Us

Railtours and Preserved Railway Events Involving Class 37s

Subject to Confirmation, change, alteration or Cancellation

DateOperatorNameOriginDestinationTractionTimings/Details
Fri 28th July 2017Pathfinder ToursThe Positioning RunEastleighLondon Liverpool St2x37s DRS
Fri 28th July 2017Pathfinder ToursThe Buffer Puffer 14.0London Liverpool StLondon Euston2x37s DRS
Fir 28th - Sun 30th July 2017Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayDiesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseToddington37215 + 37248
Fri 28th - Sun 30th July 2017Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayDiesel GalaCheltenham RacecourseToddington37215 + 37248
Sat 29th July 2017Pathfinder ToursThe Buffer Puffer 15.0London EustonClapham Junction2x37s DRS
Sat 29th July 2017Pathfinder ToursThe Positioning RunClapham JunctionEastleigh2x37s DRS
Sun 6th August 2017Wensleydale RailwayHeritage Diesel Running DayLeeming BarRedmire37250 + 37674
Thu 10th August 2017West Coat RailwaysScarborough Spa ExpressCarnforthYork37 WCRC
Sat 12th August 2017Mid-Norfolk RailwayDiesel running day & Breakfast train with 37688DerehamWymondham Abbey37688
Tue 15th August 2017West Coat RailwaysThe DalesmanChesterCarlisle2x37 WCRC
Sun 20th August 2017East Lancs RailwayDiesel DiagramHeywoodRawtenstall37109
Fri 25th - Mon 28th August 2017South Devon RailwayRails & Ale WeekendBuckfastleighTotnes37275
Sat 26th August 2017Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramOxenhopeKeighley37075
Sat 2nd September 2017Branch Line SocietyThe 565 SpecialLancasterCamarthen2x37 Colas
Sun 3rd September 2017Wensleydale RailwayDiesel Running DayLeeming BarRedmire37250 + 37674
Sat 9th September 2017South Devon RailwayHeritage Open DayBuckfastleighTotnes37275
Sat 9th - Sun 10th September 2017Great Central RailwayDiesel DiagramLoughborough CentralLeicester North37714
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th September 2017Epping Ongar RailwayDiesel EventOngarEpping Forest37029
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th September 2017East Lancs RailwayDiesel GalaHeywoodRawtenstall37109 + 37418
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th September 2017Llangollen RailwayDiesel GalaLlangollenCorwen37240
Sat 30th September 2017Keighley and Worth Valley RailwayDiesel DiagramOxenhopeKeighley37075
Sat 30th September 2017South Devon RailwayDiesel Running DayBuckfastleighTotnes37275
Sat 7th - Sun 8th October 2017Gloucestershire Warwickshire RailwayDiesel EventCheltenham RacecourseToddington37215 + 37248
Tue 10th October 2017Pathfinder ToursThe Cambrian Coast ExpressBristol TMPwllheli2z97/3 + 67
Fri 13th - Sun 15th October 2017Nene Valley RailwayDiesel GalaPeterborough NVWansfordTBC
Fri 20th October 2017Mid Hants RailwayDiesel GalaAlresfordAltonTBC
Sat 21st October 2017South Devon RailwayDiesel Running DayBuckfastleighTotnes37275
Fri 3rd - Sun 5th November 2017South Devon RailwayDiesel GalaBuckfastleighTotnes37037 + 37275
Sat 30th - 31st December 2017Mid-Norfolk RailwayWinter Warmer GalaDerehamWymondham AbbeyTBC

If you have something to include on this page, please Contact Us
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.